An exploration of digital expressions as irl analogies.   Written by Leoe Mercer Cinematography and direction by Ruth Spencer Jolly Sound recorded by Angus Steele Starring Will Stevens and Dina Tsesarsky Also featuring Claudette Hewitt, Frank Lawton, Kate Bernstock, Laura Mackenzie, Lauren Mueller, Imogen Lester, Leo Mercer, Camille Jetzer, Angeli Bhose, Jake McBride, Divya Rosaline David, Hannah Olsen-Shaw

Copyright Ruth Spencer Jolly 2016